My Actifit Report Card: July 22 2022

Today i spent the day with Dot. Also it would be very helpful if you read the last paragraph too.

I noticed that his fur is so soft and i thought for a moment that i should start eating his food for my hair 😛😛😛

Of course i'm kidding!

If you still read this i have a question for you.
Is there any moment in your life that you wanted to get over a bad situation (maybe the worst so far) but you didn't know how? Did you managed to get over it? Don't tell me about that situation with details if you don't want to because i'm not ready to talk about my situation. I'm just looking for positive thoughts!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/07/2022
8310
Play with kids/grand kids
Height
1.51 cm
Weight
68 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center