My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2023

I visited a butterfly garden; however, due to the Typhoon, I couldn't see many butterflies around there because the strong wind blew away the flowers, and the floor was full of leaves and broken branches. I'm still determining how long it will take to see butterflies again.

But I was so lucky to find this nice grasshopper; I had not seen this big one before, only seeing the small ones jumping from here to there, and it was tough to take a picture, but this big one kept entirely quiet.

When I returned from that place, I saw a lovely sunset, but I noticed that the sky seemed to be some lines; I'm not sure what made it look like that. These pictures are in raw format and didn't add any effect or edit.

Also, I saw this lovely and colourful spider on the top of a flower; I'm not sure if this spider suck the flower's nectar or waiting for a insect and cath there.

Finally, I took this picture of this dragonfly, but this insect is quite interesting because when I tried to go closer, it flew away, and for some reason, it came back to the same place; it seemed it wanted me to take pictures.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/09/2023
13822
Cycling,Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,Jogging,Photowalking,Moving Around Office,Running,Walking,Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center