My Actifit Report Card: March 25 2022

This is my first ever Actifit report. I spent about 30mins on the Cubii under-desk elliptical machine, while I was watching TV. It was also my first time using the Cubii seriously since we got it, so I was taking it easy. I had it on the lowest resistance level for now.

This is what our Cubii looks like...

I step on the pedals, and grind, all from the comfort of my recliner chair, haha. Sure, it doesn't look like much effort, and probably many here in the @actifit community wouldn't even deign to call it "exercise", but for me it is a strenuous effort. I have serious heart issues, and really can't do much physical exercise before I become over-exerted.

Apart from the heart issues, I also have Type 2 diabetes, autism, and a major depressive disorder. So, when the heart says "I need to do some exercise", and the diabetes says "I need to check my blood sugar levels", and the autism says "let's do it all with elaborate graphs and charts", it is then that the depression says "shut up you lot, I'm not interested, and I'm going back to bed!" 😆
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/03/2022
503
Daily Activity, Elliptical
Height
172.72 cm
Weight
132 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center