I Am Alive Challenge : December 13 2022

It's quite unfortunate that Luka Modric and his men disappointed me today. How could they lose this much by 3 goals. Losing by 1 could have been a bit manageable but now, I've lost hope I'm anyone stopping Messi's Argentina. Seems the whole world is planning to get him a world cup by all means. Five penalties in 6 games. Got a call whiles watching to come for a gift. A friend who lives down the street found it in his backyard. He's been seeing baby tortoises and alligators over the years. He never keeps them. I'm hoping this one survives at home and is not disturbed by the dog. Glad for the count and I'm hoping Morocco gets into the World Cup finals tomorrow. If Messi will win it, at least Morocco should make Africa proud.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/12/2022
18067
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
54 Comments
Ecency