I Am Alive Challenge : August 09 2022

Still spending my day indoors. Decided to go visit a friend tomorrow. Staying at home might get me more depressed over the coming days. Wanna spend sometime away from the normal whiles applying for job. Also thinking of starting fish farming. It's a lot of work from what I've heard but nothing good comes easy. Still thinking on what to do and hopefully, will come to a good conclusion. Wanted to go for a haircut but I totally forgot. I only remembered around 9pm and it's too late. Will have to travel with the hair as it is. Hopefully, the days get better. Take care.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/08/2022
10111
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency