My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2024


Yesterday was quite a busy day. The thing with parental leave is that it feels like you're constantly busy while also having the feeling you're not getting anything done.

But it is amazing for getting your steps in. After mandatory playtime I walked her in her stroller in the afternoon. That plus just constantly looking after her and household shores got me to almost 10k steps.

After I put her in bed I took a small break and afterwards walked the dog. The days are getting shorter in Finland and there is a nice feeling when walking the dog when dusk hits.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/08/2024
12085
Daily Activity
Height
184.0 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment