Warm Thursday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: November 23, 2023

20231124_174446-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Thursday it got even warmer than before, and it was also dry, so the snow had melted and the ground was drying up.

I am still walking everywhere, and I got a few pictures from the late afternoon and evening, and the moon was up.

In the day I had quite a lot to do offline, and on Hive I focused on the daily tasks and catching up with what has fallen behind, and I made a combined Alive Chat post for both our staking contest and Larry The Postman, so I am almost back in sync, the daily report for @thisisawesome had to wait until Friday though, but I am sure I will be fully back in sync over the weekend as I can push more into the night as well.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

The streets was quite dry.

And the moon was up, but it's not full yet though.

Here is the moon, the big tower of City Hall and the canal between Kungsholmen and the mainland.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

All photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/11/2023
39583
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
60 Comments
Ecency