Warm And Busy Wednesday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: June 29, 2022

20220630_173846-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Wednesday it was still quite warm weather, though a few degrees lower than the days before, but also a bit more humid so it felt very hot, and I got a few pictures from the evening.

As to my activities on Hive I was held up for quite a while offline, which meant I started later on Hive, but I still managed to finsih the daily tasks, though it got quite late until it was done.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Some views from the evening.

And this is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM


Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.


Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/06/2022
23254
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency