My Actifit Report Card: April 22 2022

I think it’s time I use a smartwatch to have a more accurate result regarding my daily activities. Even tho my phone is waterresistant I don’t like getting it wet or dirty for no reason, That smart thingy around my wrist will give a more accurate display of my daily movement.

Today was just a regular day like all the others. Doing the 3 km commute from home to work and back. Lots of walking in the office, using the stairs as part of a workout and walking circles while in a brainstorm session with two nerds…nothing new ;)

In the afternoon hours I almost missed out an breathtaking sunset for me to capture to cheer up my report…:)

Yeah…the sky…no limits, right? :) Enjoy!


Bandit trying to stop me from leaving by being incredibly cute…

Nothing much spectacular happened today but at least I got the burn some extra calories ;)

Have a great weekend!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/04/2022
5333
Cycling,Moving Around Office,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center