My Actifit Report Card: April 16 2022

Today I had to mix it up a bit. Transporting a couple of trees in pots and after offloading them they found a nice new spot in the garden (at my workplace)
Not a spectacular day but lots of sweat and calories were burned :)

As usual I think of taking a snap of a full load back filled with little trees when we was almost done…

A cherry tree I had to trim. A before and after shot would explain the extra activities of today :)

A tree I don’t know the name of had to be removed to make place for a red palm

As you can imagine I am tired and getting ready to cycle back to my place.

Thanks for checking my report!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/04/2022
9970
Cycling,Daily Activity,Gardening,House Chores,Shoveling

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center