My Actifit Report Card: April 15 2022

Never thought it that it would be easy but I never thought it would be difficult… Finding stuff to write about I mean…
While on my daily commute to work (a 3km drive from where I live on the bike) I do come across situations that are interesting enough to write about. Getting out the phone to take snaps for my report is what I keep forgetting and whenever I’m calmed down after a day of work, it’s almost time to hit the sack.

Due to some bug I can’t post my previous “routines” but I have some pictures of yesterday and today to make up for that :)

I thought a picture of my bikes lifesavers would be a nice way to start :)

Part of the sky around the time I started my evening journey.

And to go with a blast I end my report with a shot of a piece of broken glas, part of a billion pieces more found on a former trash pile I’m trying to convert to a compost bin and a half eaten mango (probably a bat, a bird, a eguana, possum or some of our neighborhood friends and family members of master Splinter)
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/04/2022
5323
Cycling,Gardening,Shoveling

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center