Daily walks: May 15 2023

Not much new here. Yesterday another work week has started and I’m back to some sort of routine.

Morning walk
Lunchtime walk
After work walk

Since I started writing these reports I have dropped a total of 5kg. At the peak of my weight gain it was 83kg and now I’m slowly dropping kg by kg.

I’d like to say that it’s thanks to those walks and I’m sure they played a role too, but in fact it’s predominantly stress that’s driving my weight gain.

I either don’t eat, cause I’m not hungry or I force myself to eat and run to the toilet 2h later. That’s how I roll in the past 2 weeks at least.

It’s kinda weird, cause nothing big has changed in my situation, but suddenly the recent closures have shook me so much that I started to take all areas of my life under a huge microscope and… worry about every single thing 🙈

I know, it’s not good to continue like this, but I find it tricky to stop my brain from doing overtime.

How about you guys? Have you got some proven way of stopping your brain from going into all weird places you can think of? If you do, please drop some comments below 👇

Walks are good nonetheless. As I drop the weight, I pick up the pace and trying to force my brain to count Fibonacci’s numbers to stop the annoying thoughts.

Still, I always stop to capture a flower or two ☺️

Until next walk 💙
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2023
10278
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
157 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency