Check-in #1

Hi all, I hope all of your days were great.
Today I had a screen time of 6 hours 56 minutes.
Why?
Because today felt surreal. I used my phone as a coping mechanism.

How to move forward?
Do not use your phone first thing in the morning.

Did I learn from yesterday's mistakes? Am I a better person?
This is the first day of this section.

Reading 2 books per week
I did not read today. I also have not finished 2 books last week. In my defense, it deals with a lot of heavy topics so it becomes hard to digest. But also I could have done better, managed my time more efficiently.

Achieving academic goals
I studied for some time today. It was not enough. Today was the worst day of 2024, it just passed by. I will make sure to be more mindful tomorrow.

What went right?
I did not forget to interact with my friends. I was able to notice that I had a headache and I called a friend. By the time the call was over, my headache was gone. Humans are social creatures, do not isolate yourself.

What went wrong?
1- I started my day with my phone.
2- I did not properly prepare myself for noise.
3- I hadn't planned my day, which led to laziness.
4- I let the time pass by.

How can I correct my mistakes? How can I be better tomorrow?
1- I already deleted all the apps I can scroll on so I literally will not be able to start my day with my phone tomorrow.
2- I will spend a lot of time outside tomorrow so I don't think noise will be a problem. I should find a way to deal with it, though. I have added it to my to-do list.
3- I will plan tomorrow today.
4- I will have external factors forcing me to be mindful of my time but I should find a way to deal with it. I have added it to my to-do list.

Terracore

My favorite NON-KYC crypto exchanges for trading cryptocurrencies.

Coinex

MEXC

XeggeX

Earn Grass Token
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/04/2024
7351
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now