1st of April, 1st of poprzeczka after a long time

April is here, less than six weeks remain to my first marathon appearance of the year and I am far from being ready. It looks like the run will be a purely tourist affair. No problem, I can live with it.

In the afternoon I went for a run by the river Sava. A usual loop of seven and something kilometers, more than half of it on gravel. Nice, quite warm, first time in shorts and in t-shirt.

I took this shirt and had to brag about it.

From now on, my running form can only go up. Especially since every day, OK, every third day, counts for #poprzeczka too. Check out @poprzeczka if you are curious enough ;)


Why don't you join me and measure your days with @actifit as your faithful companion? You can earn some crypto while doing it so your health and your wallet gain :)


better and better
:ervin :lemark
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/04/2024
13465
Running,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency