My daily 28.09.2022

images.jpeg

My day starts at 6 o’clock in the morning. I get up and go to the bathroom. I quickly wash my face, brush my teeth, take a shower and choose my clothes to wear. After that I have a breakfast. I usually have cornflakes with milk and a cup of coffee for breakfast. I finish my breakfast at 6:45. I leave house at 7 o’clock and go to the bus stop. It takes about 20 minutes to reach the job by bus. I usually spend eight hours at job and come back home also by bus. I have dinner at 4:15 pm. After dinner I have my free time. I read books, watch TV, play computer or go for a long walk. After that I do my home and help my parents. At 8 pm I have a supper and I go for a walk with my dog. About 9 pm I take a shower, put on my pajamas and go to sleep.

images.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment