RE: RE: Bzzzzzz……🐝My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bzzzzzz……🐝My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024

RE: Bzzzzzz……🐝My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024

Thanks sis!

Donna is doing well. She told me she doesn't know how I do it; I say it's hard no matter how much of the system you know! Keep in mind, that we have only been live with this since January, and there's so much more I haven't even begun to relate to her yet; and may not for another 6-8 months! It's crazy-I find issues that the techs haven't seen before which kind of amazes me. I'm still learning as well; it's a very deep and layered system. However, just doing the things I've taught her thus far, is helping. I still have to oversee as she does it, and that slows me down, but she is doing well with the 'patient' end of things; explaining the insurance to them, helping them select frames and discussing lens options with them.

I always try to capture bee photos as they are so cool!

Take care sis and enjoy the upcoming week! Much love to you!🤗😘😍💕💜🤗 !LADY !LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center