Back in Action -- Actifit Report Card: September 16, 2024

After an action-packed weekend, Monday seemed to drag on forever. As is the norm, I was able to get my 10K steps in before I left work for the day.

When I did get home, I was completely knackered. I climbed into bed and quickly nodded off to sleep. My partner woke me up for a tasty dinner of roast salmon and broccoli. I stayed up for about an hour before I drifted off to sleep again.

As you can see, the fitbit is synced back up, and my 10K step streak is back in action. As long as I make it into work, I'm basically locked into keeping the streak alive. I'll just have to be careful on the weekends to make sure I don't get too lazy and dip under the 10000 step mark. Until next time...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/09/2024
11155
Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments