SantaPanza Pizza -- Actifit Report Card: September 13, 2024

The weather was amazing to end the week and Friday sailed by at school. It was 2pm before I knew it. And like clockwork, my fitbit was buzzing with 10K steps on my walk home.

I took a few hours to get next week's lessons in order before we headed over to Broadway to try a new Italian pizza joint called SantaPinza. We enjoyed a nice walk over there and the food was delicious!

The Prosciutto and mushroom pizza was delicious, and the 30-day aged NY strip was cooked to perfection. It was the perfect meal to cap a fully exhausting week.

There was some very skilled art ok the corner around the block from the pizza joint that I just had to share for my street art peeps! After dinner we walked another half mile across Brooklyn for the famous Bake Shop. My partner wanted cake, so we brought home a few treats. The cover photo with the different fields of science has been gracing the wall of the Bake Shop for as long as I've ever dined there.

We got home around 10pm, and I quickly got talked out of heading to Elsewhere for a nightcap featuring Win & Woo and The Magician. Instead, I tapped out to bed, so until next time...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/09/2024
18437
Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment