DuceCrypto's Actifit Report Card: August 1, 2024

Well, August is off to a strong start! I remembered HPUD and now I'm getting back in the groove with my activity on Hive. My daily Splinterlands posts are going well, so now it's time to focus back on myself and my activity.

Thursday was pretty slow until the evening, when I dragged my partner out to the Elsewhere rooftop to catch a DJ set from the comedian Hannibal Burress. Behind the decks, he goes by Burger Feet, and from what I heard, I'm not sure he's ready for public consumption.

Let's just say we were not impressed. I could tell I wasn't going to get my full 2 hours of dancing in, but at least I got 30 minutes of movement on the board as well as our mile walk to and from the club. I didn't even stop for a tasty treat on my way home, so that's another win!

Catch yall tomorrow with more activity from Brooklyn! Until next time...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/08/2024
8113
Dancing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment