DuceCrypto's Actifit Report Card: June 2, 2024

Sunday starts at Silo for my partner's surprise birthday party. Yookie headlines and tears the place down. They set up the DJ booth in the middle of the dance floor 360-degree-style, and it was a huge success!

We headed back to the apartment with some friends along for the afters. Around 5.30am, we head to the roof for a gorgeous sunrise that was previewed yesterday. The colors in this picture doesn't do it justice.

I snuck in a few hours of sleep between 7 and 12 before waking up and getting ready to do it all again. Instead of Silo, we were back at the big house -- The Brooklyn Mirage -- for an open-air evening party with All Day I Dream curating the lineup.

The decor for All Day I Dream was on point and swept me away to an island retreat. The palm trees and pastel tapestries transformed the Brooklyn club, and the weather was fully cooperating. I managed to break 10000 steps as I grooved to the tropical house beats on the dancefloor.

All said and done, the weekend was a huge success! Sure, I was dragging ass walking home from the club one last time Sunday night, but it was all worth it. The perfect balance of dubstep on Saturday and house music on Sunday to start the week off right. I slept soundly and got some rest for the week ahead. Until next time...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2024
12940
Dancing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments