DuceCrypto's Actifit Report Card: May 9, 2024

Another day and another excuse to bail on hitting up the Elsewhere rooftop. After a long day at school, I lost a bit of steam when I got home.

After checking the evening weather forecast and seeing scattered showers all night, I decided not to go to my season debut on the roof in inclement weather. I did get a bit of FOMO seeing friends post videos of DJ Fuckoff playing the sunset set, but since the night was overcast, there wasn't much of a sunset to see.

Instead, I just stayed home, got all my #Splinterlands tournament battles in on time, and had another lazy day in bed. The Elsewhere rooftop will have to wait until Saturday, when AHADADREAM comes through for an evening show. I hope you enjoyed today's taste of NYC street art with its two uplifting messages! Until tomorrow...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2024
6541
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment