DuceCrypto's Actifit Report Card: May 8, 2024

So much for doing the least. Wednesday, I broke 10,000 daily steps for the first time since the surgery, and there was minimal soreness! 🥳

After school, I had to meet a friend in Manhattan to give them my EDC bracelet because I won't be attending this Las Vegas festival after a solid seven year run since 2017. Then, I was hoping to be able to make it back in time to see salute b2b DJ Seinfeld, but I showed up at 6.30pm for the 6 to 10 event and the line was already around the block. I did not make it back in time!

So, instead of dancing on the Elsewhere rooftop during sunset, I just strolled home leisurely and snapped off a few more pics of generic war propaganda in the neighborhood. After two days of failed launches, I should be making my Elsewhere rooftop debut on Thursday, May 9. I'll let you know how it goes!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/05/2024
11898
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment