DuceCrypto's Actifit Report Card: November 5, 2023

Since the day starts at midnight, I was still stacking up the steps while dancing at my favorite nightclub in Brooklyn, Elsewhere. After a few more hours on the dancefloor, I decided to head home early (only 2am instead of 4am close). The DJs were excellent: Ekonovah, Niko the Kid, and PLS&TY.

I woke up in the morning, headed over to the subway and met up with my dad for a trip up to Westchester County. We scooped up my nephew and spent the beautiful afternoon at the world HQ for PepsiCo, where they have a gorgeous sculpture garden. Although my Samsung Health app says I amassed over 15,000 steps, Actifit only registered 9500 -- it might be time to invest in a fitbit so I can get full credit for tracking my exercise.

No matter, I'm still having fun with this app and look forward to learning it better so that I can fully capture all of my activity. To end my 2nd Actifit post, enjoy some pictures from the amazing works of art on public display.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/11/2023
9608
Dancing, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center