My Actifit Report Card: January 4 2022

Hello everyone! Hope you had a great Tuesday! My day was quite productive! I went down to The Goldings and I did some shopping at the farm shop. It was cold, but at least not rainy, so I had a walk in the area.

Later on I got a call from a car bodyshop near Truro, I dropped of the car there for a repair estimate. Hopefully soon they will get agreement and the door will be replaced and painted.

I took few pictures on a way back to home. It was a sunset time.

On the last picture I captured typical road in Cornwall. I really struggled in the beginning of my driving journey in UK. These roads are ridiculously narrow. Can you imagine if there was another bus on the opposite site of the road?


Thank you for stopping by and have a safe driving! 🤪
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/01/2022
17223
Daily Activity,Photowalking,Shopping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now