My Actifit Report Card: October 7 2021


Hello Everyone, Early this morning I went outside and Do some quick walk around in my workplace. If there's someone asking what does it. It's a feedmill company making feeds for stock farms and aquatic product like beef, carabao, pig, chicken, milkfish and prawns.

I just walk around this morning and took some pictures while enjoying beautiful weather today. It's so nice to see a plain blue skies and randomly See's bird flying above. I go back to my room afterwards because I'm gonna prepare for my breakfast and headed to work again for 8-5pm duty. Stay safe everyone, I hope you're all doing well and keep on enjoying this life of full potentials. God Bless 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


1024
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
85 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now