My Actifit Report Card: October 1 2021

Today is October 1, 2021 Thursday. It's my 3rd time this week of running and cycling in this country side of Tainan City, Taiwan. This kind of routine keeping me fuel up and Fit in making my day more productive and well prepared for the task might come in my today's work.

My activity this morning was a quick cycling and walking for about 5 kilometers in all. It takes 30 minutes to complete this workout and I was so energized and motivated to start my work today. I was really thankful for this kind of opportunity that I was given a reward while exercising/workout and keeping my body/mind healthy. God Bless Everyone. !!!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


1758
Cycling
Height
170 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now