My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2022

My First Actifit

Hello Fellows! A nice day to everyone who spend sometime reading my post.

I am trying to loss a bit of weight, so I have started jogging in the morning but my ex-bf noticed that I almost always find a good alibi to skip the morning jog. He introduced me the actifit app so that I will have another goal to keep me off my bed.

And so, this is my first actifit post. I hope this will help me overcome my laziness. 🤣😂😅

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2022
9254
Jogging, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Running, Walking
Height
cm
Weight
56.2 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center