RE: RE: Guess Who’s Coming To Visit?……My Actifit Report Card: July 26 2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess Who’s Coming To Visit?……My Actifit Report Card: July 26 2024

RE: Guess Who’s Coming To Visit?……My Actifit Report Card: July 26 2024

I saw the photo of Phoenix on your latest post and decided it was time to do a bit of a scroll back to see what you two have been up to lately!

How was your son’s time on the PCT? Have they done other sections before? Have you don sections?

I haven’t hiked since I was a kiddo (unless you count walking around Disneyland as hiking), but I have recently become mildly PCT obsessed. It started with me stumbling upon the Instagram account of some girl who just finished hiking the whole thing! Then I read a book about people missing on the trail. Then watched two PCT documentaries. Am reading another book called “Wild”, and started following all of these PCT groups on Facebook.

It looks soooo cool.

Anyway, hope all is well in the “bit-top” family. ❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment