Walking in the city and a great art hit🎨

Walking around the city, I passed by "Rilska" street, which I pass very rarely, but this time I wanted to pass right there. I happened to look towards the courtyard of one of the apartment buildings and what did my eyes see... a rather long wall that was made like a work of art from... scrap materials..

One of the people living there - a man originally from Russia who moved to Burgas, decided that it would be a great idea to liven up the boring wall by adding art to it. And he does it by collecting all kinds of discarded things - toys, pictures, all kinds of other objects, pebbles and shells collected from the beach...

While I was taking photos with a smile on his face, a neighbor appeared, who actually told me about the man who decorated this wall and who was no longer among the living..but we know that he will not be forgotten..

Thanks for reading 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/06/2023
11956
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center