Actifit RC: Oct 15th '24 - A damned lucky day

Giuseppe Garibaldi has just woken up when I reach him at about 8:30 in the morning in Naples because I have an appointment with the Italian Jurassic and tangled bureaucracy.

After waiting half an hour for an inspection visit to finish his work in the branch of the bank Intesa San Paolo in which I have to collect a transfer, I set out on my way to the offices of the City Hall of Naples.

In the meantime I tried to contact the assistance of the consortium of public transport Campania because they had taken the money from my account but they had not credited me the six tickets on the app used to take the buses and the metro.

As I no longer wanted to give money to the consortium, I walked around cursing all the disservices that are faced during the day in my country.

After having a lot of arguments with the security service to get in and let them know that nothing works anymore in my city I managed to get in after an hour.

There is never money for essential services but you can afford to spend 250,000 euros for a club in the middle of a square decorated with two plastic hearts and four lights even having the courage to call it art.

And that in the background as we call it then yes that is art the mockery has also come seeing a large group of tourists admire with their mouths open this wonderful work.

It’s so two more hours have passed and I was able to do another service and must have been a really lucky day because I made three in the course of a morning a real miracle for the Italian bureaucracy.

Perhaps it was the comet of the century that brought me luck with all the patience that it took to photograph it.

My astral day ends with a gigantic moon setting in the middle of the night on the buildings in front of me that joins my greeting to the extraordinary Hive blockchain pioneers who are traveling along with me this long path towards a more prosperous and technologically modern.

Good crypto social at all.

Una giornata maledettamente fortunata

Giuseppe Garibaldi si è appena svegliato quando lo raggiungo verso le 8:30 di mattina a Napoli perché ho appuntamento con la burocrazia giurassica ed ingarbugliata italiana.

Dopo aver atteso mezz'ora che una visita ispettiva terminasse la sua opera nella filiale della banca Intesa San Paolo nella quale devo riscuotere un bonifico mi sono messo in cammino verso gli uffici del Municipio di Napoli.

Nel frattempo cercavo di contattare l'assistenza del consorzio unico dei trasporti pubblici Campania perché mi avevano scalato i soldi dal conto ma non mi avevano accreditato i sei biglietti sull'app utilizzata per prendere i pullman e la metro.

Siccome non avevo più voglia di dare soldi al consorzio me la sono fatta a piedi maledicendo tutti i disservizi che si trovano ad affrontare durante la giornata nel mio paese.

Dopo aver pesantemente discusso con il servizio di sicurezza per entrare e fargli capire che non funziona ormai più niente nella mia città sono riuscito ad entrare dopo un'ora.

Non ci sono mai i soldi per i servizi essenziali ma ci si può permettere di spendere 250.000 euro per una mazza al centro di una piazza decorata con due cuori di plastica e quattro luci avendo pure il coraggio di chiamarla arte.

E quello sullo sfondo come lo vogliamo chiamare allora sì quella è arte la beffa è anche arrivata vedendo un nutrito gruppo di turisti ammirare a bocca aperta quell'opera meravigliosa.

È così sono passate altre due ore e sono riuscito a fare un altro servizio e deve essere stata una giornata davvero fortunata in quanto ne ho fatti tre nel giro di una mattinata un vero miracolo per la burocrazia italiana.

Forse è stata la cometa del secolo ad avermi portato fortuna con tutta la pazienza che ci ha messo poi per fotografarla.

Chiude la mia giornata astrale una gigantesca luna che tramonta in piena notte sugli edifici di fronte a me che si unisce al mio saluto agli straordinari pionieri della blockchain di Hive che percorrono insieme a me questo lungo cammino verso un futuro più prospero e tecnologicamente moderno.

Buon crypto social a tutti.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/10/2024
15558
Photowalking
Height
175 cm
Weight
98 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center