My Actifit Report Card: November 16 2023

Continues the period characterized by a meteorological picture of bad weather on Naples and the rains are really becoming a problem and in being able to move but fortunately this morning the good weather and the only clouds you see are those of the trails of condensation of aircraft.

On this Thursday morning I have to do a couple of quite important services so already from the first light of dawn I am moving towards the area of Volla.

First I went to the ASL.

Then I arrived in the city of Volla where a friend of mine needed help to share on the net the workbooks of the PC workstations.

In the afternoon I continued to follow my Java course and right now if we changed the schedules instead of doing it from 15:00 to 19:00 and we do From 14:00:00 to 18:00 and this is really good for me because then in the evening I can afford to go out and do the various services having from 18:00 to 20:00 more time than you have when we were teaching from 15 to 19.

And yesterday I used the time to do the shopping and buy the ingredients to make a nice pizza playing with a pan with various flavors: one part ham cream and corn another part marinara and another part Margherita.

I had planned to eat only half a pan and because then I wanted to keep the remaining for the next day unfortunately, this good product of mine, I could not keep it because it has emptied completely.

Hoping to have cheered your stay on the blockchain in the lines of my report of actifit Thank you for having me in bed and I give you appointment to the next report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/11/2023
11066
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
94 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments