My Actifit RC: May 27th 23 - An #alive Saturday of preparation - #358

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit

On this Saturday we can say that after so many days of bad or variable weather, that a sunny day has finally appeared without any disturbance.

Preparations are underway for the communion of my son Gaetano and there are some letters to be fixed.

We went to agree on the last details to the farm for lunch on Sunday.

I took the opportunity to visit this magnificent peacock that didn’t want to know how to open its wonderful feathery tail.

Even the bunnies run away to your big man and then come closer when you give him food.

The #alive preparations are in full swing as the #iamalivechallenge 358 is celebrated at dinner with a fine red wine from Benevento.

Finally, I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of #Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next #actifit report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/05/2023
19333
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
96 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency