My Actifit RC: May 23rd 23 - Valentine’s Day off season - #355

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit

Today the sun shows up everywhere I want to take a picture as if to tell me you’ve been looking for me now bear me. Also thanks to a total absence of clouds, the large yellow sphere that re-exports the Earth’s atmosphere dominates our skies.

As you may have noticed from the photo today they are not in Naples but in a small village of the plain of the river Sele to the slopes of the Mount Vesuvius that is Saint Valentine Torio where a festive function takes place precisely during the days of Saint Valentine in theme of love of couple.

Even in this very nice and clean village in the province of Salerno the population was taken by the celebrations for the third Scudetto of Naples despite the heated rivalry with the team of the capital of Salerno that often went beyond the lines.

I arrived in Circumvesuviana up to the city center which is about 750 meters that together with the km already traveled to reach the station of my neighborhood made me get a fair number of steps (5k) already at 8:30 in the morning.

In the main square of the city there is a very flashy and monumental church, the Parish Church of St. James the Apostle, which, as usual in my adventures, I found closed. In short, I must always make several attempts before visiting a place of worship.

But at least I managed to get exclusive access to the city park even though it was closed to the public.

The municipal villa was really designed in an imaginative way with a central pond (which I avoided framing because dry) and equipped with a playground for children.

The country is kept very clean and seems to be in Switzerland also because it is not very populous symptom that when you are not in pack citizens behave better.

Finished with my commissions in the small country of plain here I am to celebrate in the midst of the rays #alive of the sun my #iamalivechallenge 355 and look a little 'as your friend David shines in the Neapolitan spring succeeding to keep miraculously eyes open in the middle in the strongest light.

In the evening, after having been shopping, I dedicated myself to gardening on the balcony as there was a lot of work to do in the midst of my now blooming plants completely.

First of all I had to clean the dried flowers from the twin of this plant and from all the shrubs of succulent plants and from the succulent climbing ivy seeds.

Tonight my friends from the green world have given mankind a great lesson. In fact, I noticed that the branches of the climbing ivy have strengthened to support this crown of the nearby fat plant in an exchange of favors. In fact, the ivy gives one hand to the succulent plant not to fall and the latter reciprocates giving shelter to the ivy that does not love the direct sunlight on my south-west facing balcony.

Unfortunately I could not photograph the hatching of this beautiful cactus flowers and we hope that tomorrow they will reopen because they do not last long. In fact, being very beautiful and fragrant, they are immediately pollinated by insects.

Finally, I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of #Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next #actifit report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/05/2023
16860
Gardening, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency