My Actifit RC: Mar 25th 23 - An Alive Saturday evening - IAAC #314

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

A few hours before dawn the sky is basically clear. Because clouds move the picture away from our heads.

During the morning I did my business I have it in the house. At lunch time I went to visit a friend of mine who had opened an oven in the village to taste his creations.

But most of my steps I did between the lights of the buildings of the promenade of Via Caracciolo in the area of the neighborhood of Santa Lucia. The palace around is a five star hotel the Excelsior.

My friend and I arrived at Piazza Vittoria where, from afar, you can admire a suggestive view of the Castello dell'Ovo.

Oh yes it is not very clear in the picture at this time the castle located on the island where legend tells that Naples arose.

On the way back we turned towards Borgo Marinai. Here too came the festive air for the city football team that has also reached for the first time in its history the quarter-finals of the Champions League.

This time we entered close to the sea shore in the marina where some luxury boats are moored near the famous shipyard in the area.

Today I noticed that the cloudiness enhanced the lights of the city making them more lively. I took this picture on the bridge that connects the islet of Megaride to the mainland. From here you can smell the very tempting scents of the luxury restaurants of the village.

And so we arrived at episode number 314 of #iamalivechallenge and I take this opportunity to greet the friends of the new season of #macfit. I saw that there are many fierce participants and Alive, good luck to all.

At the end of the evening we returned through the park of Molosiglio, the nautical circle of the city, where there is the palace of the coast guard that would be lit with a beam of lights tricolore.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of #Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see youa meets at the next #actifit report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/03/2023
17111
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency