My Actifit Report Card: February 15 2024

I trave to work this morning knowing that today's temperature was likely to be about ten degrees warmer than usual. I still wore my winter coat, of course, as it was chilly. Later in the day, however, I needed to remove it because I was getting very hot!

There are some lovely displays of spring flowers around town. Including these examples of crocuses I spotted while out this afternoon. Spring is definitely happening earlier than ever now. But that doesn't mean winter is over by any means. We could get a very cold snap yet that catches us off guard!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/02/2024
17430
Daily Activity, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center