The David's Actifit Adventures: Biking, preparing food, and listening calls to God

ENG Text

Hello Friends!

I would like to share with you my daily report. These are my Yesterday Daily activities, on November 27, 2022.

In the morning I biked to Follo, Piana Battolla, Ceparana, and Albiano Magra, following and seeing some cyclists along the road. I had a shower at home and had lunch. I greeted grandma by phone and remained at rest. I prepared an easy recipe for dinner and greeted grandma again: I listened someone repeatedly calling God. In the end, I cleaned plates and cutlery, greeted the roommate, and went to bed.

Goodnight and read you tomorrow friends!



ITA Text

Ciao Amici!

Mi piacerebbe condividere con voi il mio report giornaliero. Queste sono le mie attività per la giornata di ieri, 27 Novembre 2022.

In mattinata ho pedalato fino a Follo, Piana Battolla, Ceparana, e Albiano Magra, seguendo e vedendo alcuni ciclisti lungo la strada. Sono tornato a casa e ho pranzato. Ho salutato nonna per telefono e sono rimasto a riposo. Ho preparato una semplice ricetta per cena e ho salutato di nuovo nonna per telefono: ho sentito qualcuno chiamare ripetutamente Dio. Per finire, ho pulito piatti e posate, ho salutato il coinquilino, e sono andato a nanna.

Buonanotte e ci leggiamo domani amici!



If you are interested in a STEPS COUNT REWARD SYSTEM and more other, JOIN ACTIFIT



READ MORE - - - - - - PER SAPERNE DI PIÙ

Logobakery


PHOTOCHAIN CHALLENGE

The Blockchain-Like Photography Contest


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/11/2022
19308
Cycling, Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency