My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2020

6K. Posting in the middle of the day.. why? Why the hell not... I post for yesterday anyway. And maybe it'll motivate me to actually blog tonight. Since I won't feel like I'm spamming the blockchain..

Think of how weird that is. Feeling guilty about posting some stoopid shit about your own pointless life on your own pointless journal. On a platform you 'own' .. and yet, because you get paid, you feel guilty.

Probably just me though.

Anyway, hoping to do yoga today. I feel off so hopefully still covid free. I mean I've been self-isolating for like 30 days now. So we'll see...

Yesterday we had some gin endday, so could just be that.

Anyway. 3+ walks a day with the dogs, and 8+ glasses of water. And eating in (of course), and mostly back to vegan. So that part is good.

How you holding out?

Self-care is important. I do some work in the counselling field, and there's tons of good info out there on self-care. Maybe I'll post something later on it...

6265
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now