My Actifit Report Card: October 22 2024

Hey dear actifitters and readers,

I took only one photo yesterday πŸ˜€

I'm in the business as usual routine already after two days.
I did all my work from home office and planned the next week.

In the evening I went to save food from a supermarket and met with for card games in a bar.

Finally 11k steps are tracked by actifit app without making any effort to be very active 😎

Thanks for reading and if you want Follow me

Some referals

If you like beachvolleyball as much as I do, here is the new Mikasa VLS300 BeachChamp


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2024
11008
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center