Beachvolleyball season finals and city championships 🏐🌴 πŸ†

Hey dear actifitters and readers,
the day started at midnight. I left my friends house to drive home. It was a bad idea. πŸ˜€
After an hour of. driving I became extremely tired and had to stop driving.

After three hours sleeping very uncomfortable I continued my journey arriving at home at 6 in the morning.

After another three hours of sleep I got myself sorted and went to the palm beach beachvolleyball club to join the community and watch the seasonal finals.

I spent almost the whole day at this lovely place watching the people playing in the heat.

Later on after city championships were played and some courts were available for playing I played for matches.

The day ended with final of the beach league. After the finals were played I had one more drink and left the place.

Back home I prepared myself for my business trip this week to Munich.

Thanks for reading and if you want Follow me

Some referals

https://amzn.to/3DK5ZCn


List Nerds Banner


Ctpx Banner


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/09/2023
5271
Cycling, Daily Activity, Volleyball

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center