Weekend trip to Ravensburg

Hey dear actifitters and readers,

It's Friday and my second week after starting lies behind me. After I had finished my work a get ready fo a weekend trip.

I'm going to visit a friend over a weekend about 2h30 away. I stopped at Birnau monastery to take some pictures.

It's a big baroque church at the Lake Constance and I like this place with the view over the lake

I did a short walk through the vineyards nearby.

On my way back to the car the sinking sun made a beautiful light.

And the sunset was beautiful too. I arrived happy and relaxed at my friend's house. The evening ended with some drinks 😂

Thanks for reading and if you want Follow me

Some referals

https://amzn.to/3DK5ZCn


List Nerds Banner


Ctpx Banner


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/09/2023
5376
Daily Activity, Photowalking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments