Walking the neighborhood for pictures 📸

Because I had to

Hello dear actifitters, I took no pictures for my Actifit report yesterday. I didn't want to take some random pictures from the archive so I did a short walk to get some for yesterday's report

My day yesterday was kind of active. I visited some friends from the beachvolleyball community but didn't play.

Later in the evening we met again in a bar and had some beer together.

As mentioned before I had not taken any pictures yesterday I combined my walk for pictures with shopping.

Furthermore I had to ship a parcel for some sold stuff on ebay.

Actually it was very nice getting three tasks done in one walk.

Now I'm back home and will do some work for next week. Tonight there will be a party outdoors and I hope the weather will stay at it is right now. Sunny and no rain.

That's it for today. Have a nice weekend all.

Thanks for reading and if you want Follow me


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/07/2023
7387
Cycling, Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now