Finally I'm out - Celebrating with a beer

Jobless but free

It was my last day in my former company. I went to checkout at 12 o'clock. I gave them all my IT stuff, papers and working tools back. Also the car is now back in the company. It's sad one hand but it's better for actifit reports πŸ˜‰

After the checkout I went lunch with my ex-colleague. We had some Asian food and some beers afterwards.

Somehow I felt a bit sad. It was raining in the afternoon which wasn't the best for my mood.

The rain stop short before sunset and we did a walk in the dark.

That's for today. A not so funny report. But that's life.

Thanks for reading and if you still want to Follow me you would make me a bit more happy 😊

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/06/2023
12424
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center