City walk trough my hometown

Visiting mum

A few times in the year I travel to my hometown to visit my mum. And so I do this week.

Every I'm here back in Jena I do a city walk. Looking around and watching what has changed. It's like a ritual every time beeing here.

Here I share some of the pictures I took.

Everytime the walk finished with a original Thuringian sausages, which is very delicious πŸ˜‹

The second half of the day I was helping her with stuff she can't do by herself. Thinks like little repairs, some improvements and some paperstuff.

Thanks for reading and if you want Follow my blog
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/06/2023
13754
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center