My Actifit Report Card: July 28 2024

Hello friends, I hope yesterday was also a lovely Sunday over there too. After waking up yesterday morning at around 4:30am, I began to prepare for church service. As a worker in the media/technical unit, I had to get to work immediately after getting to church, I had no time to take pictures. I also had to wait after service for workers brief meeting which later too about 3 hours 😂.

At that point in time I was already feeling so hungry and I literally had no cash on me, so I had to walk down home, it was a 50 minutes walk. While trying to go through short cut back home I passed one of the most disgusted places, where people dumps trashes, I had on choice than to follow the way that goes through it so I blocking my nose and working very fast.

I feel something should be done about this place though. When I got home, I had to prepare rice and beans, it took so long, but eventually got done.

After eating, I had to reach a friend's place who sketches Very well. Trust me, this guy is good. So I discussed with him about hive and how it would be nice to have him here, so created his account @aaa7.

He would upload his introductory post today, watch out for him, you definitely would see some amazing stuff, and I can say that you'll just be getting started 😁, so after that I went back home and started preparing this post while laying on my bed, but somewhere along the line I woke up this morning 🤣🤣🤣, you get it ?

Applause to God almighty
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/07/2024
7383
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments