Healthy Juice - My Actifit Report Card: June 29 2023

Hola, Actifitters!

I'm back again with my daily report.

Yesterday I woke up later than usual because my husband was on leave and my kids were also off from school. I was also maximizing my slack days, as I'm planning to go back to my fitness routine beginning the first day of July. I still have two days to cheat.

After freshening up, I started my day with my healthy juice. My husband gave me a Nutriblast blender last Mother's Day. I just unpacked it the other day because I forgot about it in the corner, still sealed and packed from the online shop. He asked me if I wanted a juicer or blender just for my juice. I prefer the nutriblast, as it extracts all veggies and fruits without throwing the fiber down the drain.

The juice I made contains apple, cucumber, pineapple, a little stick of celery (I used to put a lot, but the price suddenly inflated, so I'm using less now), a little thumb of ginger, flax, and chia seeds. I added a little water and blended it altogether.
IMG_20230629_105807.jpg

IMG_20230629_110030.jpgIMG_20230629_110053.jpg

After drinking the juice I made, I started preparing breakfast for the kids and husband. I made an egg sandwich for them, filled with lettuce, cucumber, tomato, and cheese.

IMG_20230629_104912.jpg

Afterward, I did my routine household chores.

actifit.gif

All photos are my own, unless stated otherwise.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/06/2023
8430
House Chores
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
59.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now