My Actifit Report Card: May 31 2022

Hola Actifitters!

How was your day?

The weather was quite good earlier in the afternoon so we were able to go out and have a short walk. We noticed this cute little cat sitting on top of the fence while we were strolling. He was staring at my son who's at that time holding a ball. The cat was very much alert and watching our movements, it suddenly jump out of the fence when we tried to get closer. Luckily I already took this shot before it ran away.

After walking for few minutes we decided to got home because the little guy on his bike was asking for his feeding bottle. He was sleepy and hungry. After finishing his bottle of milk he immediately fell asleep. It was my chance to continue my work out. I played my favorite workout video in YouTube and began shaking!

❤️❤️❤️
-cindee08


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/05/2022
10026
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, Walking
Height
157 cm
Weight
61 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now