My Actifit Report Card: November 17 2022

Short day today as I was able to get home around 2 ish in the aftie. Too exhausted to drag my ass on the treadmill so I just decided to slack off and watch something on Netflix and ended with Don't Breathe part 2. I liked it, quite morbid how the killing was but I like how the story went. Prepping and having early dinner came next as I need to have something to eat and I got hungry too as its time to break my fast. Yum dinner, I managed to make green salad sprinkled with leftover caulirice, air-fried chicken and sausages, and of course fried eggs.

Lovely Thursday indeed!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/11/2022
9763
Moving Around Office,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now