My Actifit Report Card: October 12 2022

Work was busy and crazy, but I made it through. Many staff had been away since last week due to a stomach illness or the flu. My neighbours as well. Ugh, I hope I don't catch it because it will take me days to recover. In a word, disaster.

Still, it was a good day. Of course, the most exciting part of the day was dinner. Me and my housemate friend has started back to IF ( Intermittent Fasting) through OMAD ( One meal a day) and it has been a success since yesterday. I hope we both can keep going as I need to get fit before December comes. Fingers and toes crossed!

Have a good one you all!

❤️
chichi18
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/10/2022
10599
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now