RE: RE: Abu Dhabi to Oman Actifit Report Card: July 11 2023
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abu Dhabi to Oman Actifit Report Card: July 11 2023

RE: Abu Dhabi to Oman Actifit Report Card: July 11 2023

Thank you im so glad you liked it. I asked many malaysians how they do it mostly just paid the 1700aed which is too much money for me so thats why I planned this trip it was successful.

That bugger does look sumptuous, you exposed its deceit.😁

exactly! lol I was so happy when they bring it to my table and when I taste it wth I taste meat only and the cheese is not salty which its suppose to so it will balanced the unsalted meat but nope lol but still its one of the most beautiful burger ive seen.

!ALIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center