RE: RE: Interconnected Restaurants And Bar caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: October 14 2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interconnected Restaurants And Bar caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: October 14 2024

RE: Interconnected Restaurants And Bar caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: October 14 2024

Yes the restaurant concept is beautiful

I just realized I posted today activity so I lost my yesterday actifit report of 30k steps omg I was searching for it today was really busy at the restaurant I missed it but it's ok I lost one day of activity points.

I work on restaurant so I walk for 12 to 14 hours daily so the numbers can get crazy sometimes haha πŸ˜‚

7k is good number not easy to do as well.

Family is the only thing Worth living for what else there is to do without family hehe 😁 take care and keep safe always

!PIZZA
!HUG
!LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center